Welcome to Our Reviews Page

Read reviews from our other satisfied customers or leave a review using the button below. We would love to hear from you!

Questions? Contact us today using the button below or call us now at (781) 592-5900.

Conrad as well as Jim and Amy were excellent and responsive. They answered all of my questions and kept the integrity of our turn of the century home. They also replaced 2 doors and windows. Absolutely would recommend them to anyone.

★★★★★

Rebecca C.

Lynn, MA | 12/8/2021

I did my homework & received 3 estimates, I chose Hallmark Roofing and spoke to Conrad, he was at my home the next day, Hallmark Roofing's estimate was very reasonable and had us on the calendar within two weeks, They were done in a day & a haft & the final cost was the estimate I had been given, The other bidders were more $$ with a 2month wait.

★★★★★

Neil M.

Lynn, MA | 11/30/2021

Professional, Great job. Highly recommend.

★★★★★

Karen D.

Lynn, MA | 11/30/2021

Conrad is the best person to do business with, great company to do work with they did my roof and I'm so happy with the result. Thank you Hallmark.

★★★★★

Roberto C.

Lynn, MA | 8/27/2021

Hallmark Homes did a wonderful job on our new roof. Very reasonable price, and they fit us into their schedule very quickly. The roof is beautiful. It was completed in one day, and they were very detail oriented - even going over the condition of the boards under the original roof with us so we didn't need to worry. The clean up was incredible - all of the debris was removed, and they were very careful about nails being left behind. Conrad was just wonderful to work with, and I have full faith in the company. I would happily recommend them to anyone local who needed a new roof from a roofer they can really trust.

★★★★★

Caitlin B.

Lynn, MA | 6/16/2021

Conrad is leading a well-oiled and efficient roofing machine. He is the face of Hallmark Homes and he makes sure is well represented. Since the beginning of the project, he inspires trust by explaining every aspect of the work to do and the options available. From the best materials to the financing options, Conrad will take care of his customers. His crew is unbelievable. Those guys are skillful and fast! Conrad kept me updated during all phases of the project and his guys finished in just one day, including the cleanup! I couldn't be more satisfied with the job done. Hallmark Homes and Conrad have my 100% support and I will be hiring them again for future projects, no doubt.

★★★★★

Johann A.

Lynn, MA | 5/19/2021

They were prompt, courteous and professional And did a great job. Conrad was great to work with!

★★★★★

Thomas G.

Lynn, MA | 5/1/2021

Conrad was great to work with, excellent attitude and very conscious about safety procedures during COVID-19 while we were negotiating the contract. He provided us with a great price for roof replacement. He was on time on every occasion, provided answers to all my questions and, kept us updated with pictures as the process went on. The work got done in the time estimated, and the crew worked diligently under winter conditions. The cleanup was not the best, with several nails left behind but giving the fact that there were snow and ice everywhere, itâ s understandable. Overall, we are very happy with the experience and will recommend them to anyone!

★★★★★

Rafael L.

Lynn, MA | 3/5/2021

The owner, Conrad, exceeded all expectations. From the initial meeting and negotiation to the final product everything went smooth and professionally. The crew arrived on time and finished the entire job in 1 day including clean up. Conrad personally came by multiple times during the work to check the progress and texted pictures to show how things looked. Over all it was an terrific job at a fair price. I highly recommend this company.

★★★★★

Dana H.

Lynn, MA | 1/18/2021

Conrad was great to deal with. The crew was fast, clean and acted like pros. The cost was more than fair.

★★★★★

Anthony K.

Lynn, MA | 12/25/2020

Conrad was great. He kept me updated, with pictures, while they replaced my roof. I was working at the time. They did a great job & got it all done in one day. I highly recommend them.

★★★★★

Karin B.

Lynn, MA | 11/21/2020

Conrad was great! Kept me up to date with pictures and texts. He was very knowledgeable and supervised the work until the end. I would definitely recommend this company!

★★★★★

Ilene R.

Lynn, MA | 6/30/2020

Great communication, walked us through the whole process. Very satisfied with the whole job, there were many little problems as my home is old and they didn t hesitate to let me know , sent pictures and kept me updated. Once completed clean up was great, the workers were unbelievably nice. Would highly recommend!

★★★★★

Helena L.

Lynn, MA | 6/24/2020

★★★★★

Abderrazak T.

Lynn, MA | 11/21/2019

It was a real pleasure working with Hallmark Homes. They did a great job.

★★★★★

Ross C.

Lynn, MA | 9/17/2019